Our team

Randy Rognlin, President

Jason Messmer, Secretary
General Manager/Commercial Quotes
Email: jason@nwrock.com

Kyle McDougall
Residential Sales
Email: kyle@nwrock.com

Kevin Noffsinger
Operations Manager/ Quality Control
Email: kevin@nwrock.com

Josh Frafjord
Shop Manager
Email: josh@nwrock.com

Katie Snodgrass, Treasurer
Controller

Andrea Moses
Office Manager
andrea@nwrock.com

Gail Clocksin
Administrative Assistant
gail@nwrock.com

Cheyenna Carroll
Weighmaster
cheyenna@nwrock.com

Amy McLucas
Accounts Payable
amy@nwrock.com